Monthly Events


Preston & Steve’s Camp Out for Hunger!
Wednesday, November 18 – Thursday, December 3
Iron Hill Media will be participating in Preston & Steve’s Camp Out from Hunger.
Please feel free to bring non-perishable food items, that will be donated
to Philabundance, when dining at Iron Hill Brewery.

Hook & Lager Appreciation Beer Release
Tuesday, December 1
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Join us for the release of this traditional
German lager brewed in conjunction with the
Media Fire & Hook & Ladder Company No.1.
King of the Hill Rewards Club Exclusive
4 pm early release of Hook & Lager exclusively for members.

Winter Warmer Beer Release
Friday, December 4
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Join us as we release two seasonal Holiday Favorites.
Winter Warmer, a medium-bodied dark ale and
Scrooge IPA, an American-style IPA.
King of the Hill Rewards Club Exclusive
Two complimentary Holiday Cookies paired with each beer
to celebrate National Cookie Day exclusively for members.

The Twelve Days of Reserve Bottles
Friday, December 11 – Tuesday, December 22
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

The perfect gift for any beer lover, each day between
6pm and 8pm we will be pouring samples of the Reserve Bottle of the day
and helping guests with their purchases.
Friday, December 11 — Saison
Saturday, December 12 — The Cannibal™
Sunday, December 13 — Bedotter
Monday, December 14 — Abbey Dubbel
Tuesday, December 15 — Old Ale
Wednesday, December 16 — Imperial Pumpkin Ale
Thursday, December 17 — Rauchbier
Friday, December 18 — Wee Heavy
Saturday, December 19 — Bourbon and Rum Dark Humor
Sunday, December 20 — Sherry, Port, Tawney Dark Humor
Monday, December 21 — Le Brett Blue
Tuesday, December 22 — Russian Imperial Stout